Thursday, September 30, 2010

Digitals 6th Birthday Bash ....

Digitals is celebrating 6 fabulous years since the beginning of our store and we want to party with you!  There is so much going on from October 1st through 8th.  Be sure to check out the latest news here.

There are lots of grab bags for great deals available.  Grab bags contain 3 brand new, never sold before products. Personal use for $3 or commercial use for $7, from 18 different designers:

You can find mine here.
 

There is a HUGE storewide sale!  Save 30% off everything in my store (except the Grab Bag which is already a great bargain). 

Just to celebrate, I have a blog birthday gift for you that coordinates with this month's challenge kits.


You can download your gift here.  This link will expire at midnight on October 8th.  Please feel free to leave me some love here on my blog if you like it.

Visit these designers' blogs for birthday bash gifts. Some are offering one gift for the week, others are offering a new gift each day of the week:


Amanda Thorderson http://flamingo-amanda.blogspot.com/
Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com/
Beth Rimmer http://www.bethscreativechaos.blogspot.com/
Christine Smith http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com/
Color With Caryn http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com/
DeDe Smith http://www.designzbydede.com/
Diana Burton http://www.dbdesigns.digitalscrapbookpages.com/
doinDigital http://doindigital.blogspot.com/
Elka Romero http://elkaromero.com/
Georgia Oliver http://dreamsinkdesigns.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Maceyunas http://jenscroppingcreations.blogspot.com/
Joyce de Jonge http://joycedejongescrapbookdesigns.blogspot.com/
Kathryn Estry http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
K Joi Studio http://kjoistudios.blogspot.com/
Kalo Designs http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
Katie Mann http://katiemann.blogspot.com/  
LBCreations http://lbcreations.blogspot.com/
Lifesong Kreations http://lifesongkreations.com/
Nini's Notions http://ninisnews.blogspot.com/
Paula Yagisawa http://designsbydreamerpaula.blogspot.com/
Sarah Meyer http://blog.sarahbdesigns.net/  
Scrap4Brains http://scrap4brains.blogspot.com/
Silvia Romeo http://www.silviaromeo.blogspot.com/

Check out the thread in the forum for more information about games, prizes and lots of fun!

9 comments:

wilma730 said...

Thanks for the nice gift. So pretty!

makeyesup said...

Thanks for the beautiful addition to this months kit.

lovetocraftbetty said...

Beautiful gift - thanks very much@

diharper said...

Thank you so very much for this lovely addition to Cupcake Couture.

Diane
diharper

fl_connie said...

Thank you so much!

deb said...

Thank you so much!

Pam said...

thanks for the awesome gift!

VJ's Scrap Room said...

Thanks so much...LOVE it!:)

Mags said...

This is great - THX so much!!
:) Mags / Magsgraphics
magsgraphics.blogspot.com